Anime Series

Bleach (All Season + Thousand-Year Blood War + Movies) 1080p

Bleach Season 1 to 17 plus Movies English Dubbed and Subbed. All episodes of all seasons including Thousands Year blood war(TYBW) and movies. Ichigo Kurosaki is a regular high school student, until one day his family is attacked by a Hollow, a bad spirit that wants to eat human souls. Luckily, a Soul Reaper named Rukia Kuchiki comes to their aid, but she gets hurt in the process. To protect his family, Ichigo agrees to take Rukia’s powers and become a Soul Reaper himself. His friends Orihime, Chad, and Uryuu also have special abilities and join him in the fight. As they all work together and support each other, Ichigo learns that the Hollows are not the only danger to the human world.


  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 366
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Oct 5, 2004 to Mar 27, 2012
  • Premiered: Fall 2004
  • Broadcast: Tuesdays at 18:00 (JST)
  • Producers: TV Tokyo
  • Licensors: Viz Media
  • Studios: Studio Pierrot
  • Source: Manga
  • Genres: Action, Adventure, Supernatural
  • Duration: 24 min
  • Rating: PG-13

Here’s a brief overview of the plot for each of the 17 seasons:

Season 1: The Substitute Ichigo Kurosaki gains Soul Reaper powers and takes on the duties of protecting human souls from evil spirits known as Hollows.

Season 2: Soul Society: The Entry Ichigo, along with his friends and Soul Reaper allies, travels to the Soul Society to rescue Rukia Kuchiki, who has been captured for transferring her powers to him.

Season 3: Soul Society: The Rescue Ichigo and his companions engage in battles within the Soul Society to save Rukia and unravel a conspiracy.

Season 4: The Bount A group of immortal beings called Bounts seek to obtain the power of souls and clash with Ichigo and his allies.

Season 5: The Assault Ichigo and his friends confront new enemies and challenges as they continue their adventures in the Soul Society.

Season 6: The Arrancar A new group of powerful foes known as Arrancar emerges, threatening both the human and spirit worlds.

Season 7: The Arrancar Part 2 The conflict between Ichigo and the Arrancar intensifies, leading to intense battles and revelations.

Season 8: The Arrancar Part 3 The battle against the Arrancar continues, revealing deeper secrets about their origins and intentions.

Season 9: The New Captain Shūsuke Amagai A new captain, Shūsuke Amagai, joins the Gotei 13, leading to intrigue and conflict within the Soul Society.

Season 10: The Hueco Mundo Ichigo and his friends journey to Hueco Mundo, the realm of the Arrancar, to rescue Orihime Inoue.

Season 11: The Past The history of the Gotei 13 and their connection to the current events is explored, shedding light on hidden truths.

Season 12: The Arrancar: Decisive Battle of Karakura The battle between Ichigo’s group and the Arrancar escalates, leading to a climactic showdown.

Season 13: Zanpakutō: The Alternate Tale Ichigo’s Zanpakutō spirits rebel, causing chaos in the Soul Society and requiring resolution.

Season 14: The Arrancar: Downfall The final battles against the Arrancar unfold, culminating in a decisive confrontation.

Season 15: Gotei 13 Invading Army A mysterious group threatens the Soul Society, leading to conflict and revelations.

Season 16: The Lost Substitute Shinigami Ichigo faces challenges as a new Substitute Soul Reaper, balancing his duties with his human life.

Season 17: The Thousand-Year Blood War The final arc follows the Soul Reapers as they confront the Quincy army led by Yhwach, the most powerful antagonist yet.

Throughout these seasons, “Bleach” features a mix of action, supernatural elements, character development, and intricate plot twists as Ichigo and his allies battle various foes and uncover the secrets of the spiritual world.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
AVS Series

Adblock Detected

Please Support us by disabling AdBlocker for this Domain. We only show relevent Ads. Thanks